The old saying goes, entertainers want to be athletes and athletes want to be entertainers.

BOXTOROW Radio w/ Donal Ware blends sports and entertainment into one of the hottest talk shows in the country. BOXTOROW Radio on SiriusXM airs each Friday from 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3 p.m. PT on SiriusXM Channel 141 H.U.R. Voices, and re-airs Tuesdays and Thursdays 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT.

Ware takes all of the elements of FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW and combines it with interviews with some of the top entertainers in the business.

Ware’s conversational, interviewing style, coupled with his ability to ask enlightening questions to convey the guests message to the SiriusXM audience, lends to making BOXTOROW the show to appear on for some of the most well-known entertainers in the world.

In addition to top sports figures such as Serena Williams, Jim Brown, Mike Krzyzewski, Mike Vick, Adrian Peterson, Ronda Rousey, Alex Morgan and MLB Commissioner Rob Manfred to name a very few, entertainers such as Aretha Franklin, Meagan Good, Ludacris, Marvin Sapp, Russell Simmons, Peter Facinelli, Tyrese, Kandi Burress, Kelly Pickler, Ice Cube, T.I., Janelle Monae, Common, Joss Stone, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Darius Rucker and LisaRaye, to name a very few have all appeared as guests.

BOXTOROW Radio talks with entertainers about their craft while gauging their sports interests.

For more information on how to listen to BOXTOROW Radio w/ Donal Ware online Fridays 6 p.m. ET and Tuesdays and Thursdays 8 a.m. ET, click here.

For more information on how to listen via your mobile device Fridays 6 p.m. ET and Tuesdays and Thursdays 8 a.m. ET click here.

BOXTOROW w/ Donal Ware is the dopest show on radio!

Just a sampling of some of our guests:

 

 

About BOXTOROW

BOXTOROW w/ Donal Ware is the nationally syndicated radio program which airs on SiriusXM as well as radio stations across the country. BOXTOROW talks with the newsmakers in the world of sports, entertainment and pop culture each week, while broadcasting from the world’s major sports events and also maintaining its commitment to the coverage of HBCU Sports. Read more...

Advertise

Get your business, organization or event exposure to many in the community by advertising on FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW and boxtorow.com. As a nationally syndicated radio show with listeners around the nation and a supporting Web site with regular visits in the thousands, you can expect your ad to be heard and seen by many. Read more...

Connect