BOXTOROW Podcast: Ware talks Hampton/MEAC

BOXTOROW host Donal Ware talked extensively on FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW this past weekend about the press release the MEAC sent last week that it said set the record straight about Hampton leaving the conference to join the Big South and what it means for MEAC, its member schools and Hampton moving forward.

You can listen to BOXTOROW w/ Donal Ware each weekend on a radio station near you and on SiriusXM Fridays 6p ET/5p CT/3p PT on Channel 141 and Saturdays 9a ET/8a CT/5a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.