BOXTOROW Report Cards 2017

BOXTOROW host Donal Ware gives his final grades for all 50 of the HBCU football playing institutions for the 2017 football season including teams in the SIAC, CIAA, MEAC, SWAC and to Tennessee State.  The grades for each team are listed below.

Listen to BOXTOROW on a radio station near you to see why he gave these grades.

Please give us your thoughts on Twitter or Facebook

SIAC (Tune in to BOXTOROW December 1-2 on a radio station near you and Saturday 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.)
Albany State C+
Benedict B-
Central State F
Clark Atlanta D
Fort Valley State C+
Kentucky State D
Lane F
Miles C+
Morehouse C-
Tuskegee B+

CIAA (Tune in to BOXTOROW December 1-2 on a radio station near you and Saturday 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.)
Bowie State A-
Chowan D+
Elizabeth City State D
Fayetteville State C+
Johnson C. Smith F
Lincoln (PA) F
Livingstone F
Shaw D
Saint Augustine’s C+
Virginia State A
Virginia Union C+
Winston-Salem State C

MEAC (Tune into BOXTOROW December 8-9 on a radio station near you and Saturday 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.)
Bethune-Cookman B-
Delaware State F
Florida A&M D-
Hampton C
Howard B
Morgan State F
Norfolk State D
North Carolina A&T A
North Carolina Central C+
Savannah State D
South Carolina State D

SWAC (Tune into BOXTOROW December 8-9 on a radio station near you and Saturday 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.)

Alabama A&M D
Alabama State C+
Alcorn State B-
Arkansas-Pine Bluff F
Grambling A
Jackson State D
Mississippi Valley State F
Prairie View A&M C
Southern C+
Texas Southern F

Tennessee State (Tune into BOXTOROW December 8-9 on a radio station near you and Saturday 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142.)

Tennessee State C

Other schools
Cheyney F
Edward Waters F
Langston A
Lincoln (MO) F
Virginia University of Lynchburg F
West Virginia State B-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.