countdown-no-sponsor_800x550px

BOXTOROW 12th annual Countdown to Kickoff

boxtorow.com

#HBCU125 continues asFROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW w/ Donal Ware will preview the upcoming HBCU and pro football seasons. Over a four-week period, Ware will talk plenty of football and will talk with coaches, athletes and media members.

We want YOU to join us on our social media platforms and give us your thoughts. On TwitterFacebook or Instagram.

Click on our radio affiliates page to find a station in your area that carries FROM THE PRESS BOX TO PRESS ROW. Listen on SiriusXM Satellite Radio Saturdays 9a ET/8a CT/6a PT on SiriusXM Channel 142. Also LISTEN in your car or anywhere via www.tunein.com by downloading the app and finding stations that carry BOXTOROW.

Schedule of Events
August 11/12 Guests include coaches whose teams won 2016 conference championships

  • Kienus Bowlware, Winston-Salem State
  • Broderick Fobbs, Grambling
  • Jerry Mack, North Carolina Central
  • Kevin Porter, Fort Valley State
August 18/19 Guests include top HBCU football players

  • TBA
August 25/26 Coaches Interviews, College Football Previews
September 1/2 Pro football talk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.